Navgrah Poojan

Often people will have heard saying that ‘nothing more than anything before time and luck gets’. Astrology also assumes that the planetary condition, the effect of the movement of the planets falls on the Jatak. According to the birth date of the person, birthplace and time of birth, his horoscope is formed in which the description of the condition of 9 planets and accordingly, it is estimated that the future of the person will remain. If a planet has a defect in the horoscope then it affects it.
In our solar system, 9 planets, that is Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Guru, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu are considered, though Rahu and Ketu are not considered as planets according to science, according to astrology, these are very influential planets. The name of the planet is also given. The properties of all these planets are found in each caste.

If a planet has a weak planet or its opposite effect according to the condition, then the remedy to calm them also gives astrology. Today, you will tell us about these remedies and tell how to worship the Navagras and what is the Navagadh worship Method of Whatever the good or bad happening in our lives, the movement of the planets behind the Navagraha is a big reason. In order to prevent all these fluctuations and to calm the angry planet, it is the rule of worshiping all nine planets that affect the new planet i.e. in the religious and mythological texts.

Contact Astrologer Gaurav Prabhakar Joshi: +91-9999000000

Other Astrology Expertise:


Shiv Upasana Poojan


Devi Upasana Poojan


Navgrah Poojan


Shri Vishnu Upasana Poojan


Vividh Devta Pujan


Shri Ganesh Upasana Poojan


Kundli & Horoscope


Business Problem


You Can Consult us through any of the following ways:



Timing for Call

For India (9am to 8pm)

For Outside (Anytime 24*7)

Personal Meeting

For Personal Visit

(By Prior Appointment Only)

Monday To Saturday

(11am to 2pm & 4pm to 8pm)

Video Conferencing

Timing for Call

For India (9am to 8pm)

For Outside (Anytime 24*7)